REEES Photo Banner

Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | K | M | N | R | S | T | V | W
Andrea Aldrich's picture Andrea Aldrich
Lecturer
andrea.aldrich@yale.edu
Vladimir Alexandrov's picture Vladimir Alexandrov
BE Bensinger Professor Emeritus of Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
alexandrov-vladimir@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1302
Sergei Antonov's picture Sergei Antonov
Assistant Professor
sergei.antonov@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1378
Anna Arays's picture Anna Arays
Steering Committee; Librarian for Slavic & East European Studies
Sterling Memorial Library, 120 High St
anna.arays@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7795
Website
Edyta Bojanowska's picture Edyta Bojanowska
Steering Committee; Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
edyta.bojanowska@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1301
Marijeta Bozovic's picture Marijeta Bozovic
Assistant Professor, Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
marijeta.bozovic@yale.edu
Website
Molly Brunson's picture Molly Brunson
Associate Professor, Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
molly.brunson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7023
Website
Paul Bushkovitch's picture Paul Bushkovitch
Steering Committee; Reuben Post Halleck Professor of History
Mcclellan Hall, Rm 106, 1037 Chapel St
paul.bushkovitch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1351
David Cameron's picture David Cameron
Professor of Political Science & Director, European Union Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
david.r.cameron@yale.edu
Phone: 432-5257, 432-3423
Katerina Clark's picture Katerina Clark
Professor, Comparative Literature and Slavic Languages & Literatures
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
katerina.clark@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0712
Irina Dolgova's picture Irina Dolgova
Sr Lector II, Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
irina.dolgova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1307
Laura Engelstein's picture Laura Engelstein
Henry S. McNeil Professor Emerita of Russian History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
laura.engelstein@yale.edu
David Engerman's picture David Engerman
Leitner International Interdisciplinary Professor
Horchow Hall (55 Hillhouse), Rm 304
david.engerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5029
Website
Marta Figlerowicz's picture Marta Figlerowicz
Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature and English
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
marta.figlerowicz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-2763
John Gaddis's picture John Gaddis
Robert A. Lovett Professor of Military History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
john.gaddis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1374
Harvey Goldblatt's picture Harvey Goldblatt
Professor, Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Phone: 432-1031, 432-1305
Website
Thomas Graham's picture Thomas Graham
Steering Committee; Senior Lecturer in Russian and European Studies
34 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 343
thomas.graham@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6253
Boris Kapustin's picture Boris Kapustin
Senior Lecturer, Ethics, Politics & Economics and Jackson Institute
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
boris.kapustin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4073
Website
Yuri Kordonsky's picture Yuri Kordonsky
Professor (Adjunct) of Drama
222 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
yuri.kordonsky@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-8323
John MacKay's picture John MacKay
Steering Committee; Professor Slavic Languages and Literature; Film and Media Studies
john.mackay@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7202
Website
Vasileios Marinis's picture Vasileios Marinis
Associate Professor of Christian Art and Architecture
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
vasileios.marinis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9752
Website
Constantine Muravnik's picture Constantine Muravnik
Senior Lector 2 in Slavic Languages and Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
constantine.muravnik@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0995
Website
Isaac Nakhimovsky's picture Isaac Nakhimovsky
Asst Prof History and Yale Col Humanities
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
isaac.nakhimovsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1396
Douglas Rogers's picture Douglas Rogers
Faculty Director of Program in Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies at Yale; Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3707
doug.rogers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8046
Website
Susan Rose-Ackerman's picture Susan Rose-Ackerman
Henry R. Luce Professor Emeritus of Jurisprudence, Law School and Department of Political Science
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
susan.rose-ackerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4891
Website
Marci Shore's picture Marci Shore
Associate Professor of History
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
marci.shore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6792
Website
Timothy Snyder's picture Timothy Snyder
Richard C. Levin Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
timothy.snyder@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7662
Website
Milan Svolik's picture Milan Svolik
Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect Street, Rosenkranz Hall, Room 330
milan.svolik@yale.edu
Website
Julia Titus's picture Julia Titus
Senior Lector II Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
julia.titus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0996
Website
Katie Trumpener's picture Katie Trumpener
Emily Sanford Professor of Comparative Literature and English
katie.trumpener@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7674
Aleh Tsyvinski's picture Aleh Tsyvinski
Arthur M. Okun Professor of Economics
28 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8935
a.tsyvinski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9163
Website
Tomas Venclova's picture Tomas Venclova
Professor Emeritus Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
tomas.venclova@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1304
Website
Bradley Woodworth's picture Bradley Woodworth
Baltic Studies Coordinator
bradley.woodworth@yale.edu