REEES Photo Banner

Previous Scholars

Sara Brinegar's picture Sara Brinegar
Henry Hart Rice Faculty Fellow and Lecturer in History and European Studies — 2014-2016
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
sara.brinegar@yale.edu
Stephen E. Hanson's picture Stephen E. Hanson
Visiting Professor in Russian Studies and European Studies; and Visiting Professor of Political Science — 2017-2018
stephen.hanson@yale.edu
Cassandra Hartblay's picture Cassandra Hartblay
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Russian Studies and European Studies; and Lecturer in the Department of Anthropology — 2017-2018
cassandra.hartblay@yale.edu
Navid Hassanpour's picture Navid Hassanpour
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer in Political Science — 2019-2020
navid.hassanpour@yale.edu
Volodymyr Kulyk's picture Volodymyr Kulyk
Henry Hart Rice Faculty Fellow and Visiting Professor at the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International and Area Studies; and a Visiting Professor of Political Science — 2016-2017
volodymyr.kulyk@yale.edu
Anna Machcewicz's picture Anna Machcewicz
William Rosenberg Senior Scholar (Spring 2020)
anna.machcewicz@yale.edu
Pawel Machcewicz's picture Pawel Machcewicz
William Rosenberg Senior Scholar (Spring 2020)
pawel.machcewicz@yale.edu
Dominic Martin's picture Dominic Martin
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies— 2018-2020
34 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 345
dominic.martin@yale.edu
Ivan Safranchuk's picture Ivan Safranchuk
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer (Fall 2019)
ivan.safranchuk@yale.edu
Andrei Semenov's picture Andrei Semenov, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer— Spring 2020
Hillhouse Avenue 34
andrei.semenov@yale.edu
Phone: +79199403155
Vera Shevzov's picture Vera Shevzov
Research Scholar, Institute of Sacred Music - 2019-2020
vera.shevzov@yale.edu
Mitja Velikonja's picture Mitja Velikonja
Visiting Professor (Spring 2020)
mitja.velikonja@yale.edu