REEES Photo Banner

Visiting Scholars

Department
Navid Hassanpour's picture Navid Hassanpour
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer in Political Science — 2019-2020
navid.hassanpour@yale.edu
Pawel Machcewicz's picture Pawel Machcewicz
William Rosenberg Senior Scholar (Spring 2020)
pawel.machcewicz@yale.edu
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Anna Machcewicz's picture Anna Machcewicz
William Rosenberg Senior Scholar (Spring 2020)
anna.machcewicz@yale.edu
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Dominic Martin's picture Dominic Martin
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies— 2018-2020
34 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 345
dominic.martin@yale.edu
Program in Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies of the MacMillan Center; Anthropology
Renata Mustafina's picture Renata Mustafina
Postgraduate Associate (pending doctoral degree)
renata.mustafina@yale.edu
Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies
Claire Roosien's picture Claire Roosien
Lecturer
Arnold Hall, 304 Elm St.
claire.roosien@yale.edu
Website
Slavic Languages and Literatures
Andrei Semenov's picture Andrei Semenov
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer— Spring 2020
andrei.semenov@yale.edu
Vera Shevzov's picture Vera Shevzov
Research Scholar, Institute of Sacred Music - 2019-2020
vera.shevzov@yale.edu
Institute of Sacred Music
Aniko Szucs's picture Aniko Szucs
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies— 2019-2020
aniko.szucs@yale.edu
Program in Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies of the MacMillan Center; Slavic Languages and Literatures
Mitja Velikonja's picture Mitja Velikonja
Visiting Professor
mitja.velikonja@yale.edu