REEES Photo Banner

Visiting Scholars

Sara Brinegar's picture Sara Brinegar
Henry Hart Rice Faculty Fellow and Lecturer in History and European Studies — 2014-2016
34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
sara.brinegar@yale.edu
Stephen E. Hanson's picture Stephen E. Hanson
Visiting Professor in Russian Studies and European Studies; and Visiting Professor of Political Science — 2017-2018
stephen.hanson@yale.edu
Volodymyr Kulyk's picture Volodymyr Kulyk
Henry Hart Rice Faculty Fellow and Visiting Professor at the Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center for International and Area Studies; and a Visiting Professor of Political Science — 2016-2017
volodymyr.kulyk@yale.edu
Dominic Martin's picture Dominic Martin
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in European Studies; and Lecturer in the Department of Anthropology — 2018-2020
34 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 345
dominic.martin@yale.edu
Ivan Safranchuk's picture Ivan Safranchuk
Henry Hart Rice Faculty Fellow and Lecturer in European Studies — 2016-2017 and Fall 2019
ivan.safranchuk@yale.edu
Andrei Semenov's picture Andrei Semenov
Associate Research Scholar in European Studies; and Lecturer in Political Science — 2018-2019 and Spring 2020
115 Prospect St, Room 113
andrei.semenov@yale.edu