REEES Photo Banner

Visiting Scholars

Navid Hassanpour's picture Navid Hassanpour
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer in Political Science — 2019-2020
navid.hassanpour@yale.edu
Dominic Martin's picture Dominic Martin
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies— 2018-2020
34 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 345
dominic.martin@yale.edu
Claire Roosien's picture Claire Roosien
Lecturer
Arnold Hall, 304 Elm St.
claire.roosien@yale.edu
Website
Ivan Safranchuk's picture Ivan Safranchuk
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer (Fall 2019)
ivan.safranchuk@yale.edu
Vera Shevzov's picture Vera Shevzov
Research Scholar, Institute of Sacred Music - 2019-2020
vera.shevzov@yale.edu
Aniko Szucs's picture Aniko Szucs
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies— 2019-2020
aniko.szucs@yale.edu